Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


News/Career information

Home > breadcrumbs: News/Career information >


Ajax Loading Image


MCHD Board of Directors

The McCamey County Hospital District Board of Directors is comprised of 5 elected members.  Member terms are for 4 years.  Every other May, beginning in 2015, an election is held for the seats of any expired terms and the candidates who receive the most votes fill those vacancies until the next election.

The current Board Members are:

     Nonita Brown - Chairman

     Gary Wolfe - Chairman Pro Tem

     Dollie Lynch - Secretary

     Ryan Haltom - Member

     Armida Zuniga - Member


The Hospital District appreciates the time and effort these Board Members take to ensure that the District is run in the best interests of the community.

Back To Top